The ICOMP leadership is made up of a number of individuals who help guide and advise the members and the organisation. Among these figures are our Chairman, Legal Counsel and Working Group Chair-people who are represented below.

To find out more about any single person and their role, please click on their image.

Lord Alan Watson Chairman of ICOMP
David Wood ICOMP Legal Counsel
Auke Haagsma ICOMP Director
Mahendra Swarup Chairman of ICOMP India
Marc Pinter-Krainer ICOMP Search Working Group Chair
Vinzenz Stimpfl‐Abele Chair of the Consumer Issues Working Group
Sylvie Fodor Co-chair of the Digital Economy Working Group
Mariusz Lisiecki Chair of the ICOMP Digital Agenda Working Group
Christoph Waitz German Spokesperson
Marie-Anne Gallot le Lorier French Spokesperson
Shivaun Raff Special Advisor for Search and Related Competition Issues